Andy Hubley

ARDC Director
218-529-7512 | ahubley@ardc.org


Josh Bergstad

Principal Planner
218-529-7516 | jbergstad@ardc.org


Barb Caskey

Grant Writing Specialist
218-529-7536 | bcaskey@ardc.org 


Russell Habermann

Planner
218-529-7552 | rhabermann@ardc.org


Charlie Moore

Senior GIS Specialist
218-529-7553 | cmoore@ardc.org


Justin Otsea

Senior Planner
218-529-7529 | jotsea@ardc.org


Michelle Pierson

Planning Assistant
218-529-7535 | mpierson@ardc.org


Sister Mary Matthew Morrisroe

Finance Director
218-529-7546 | mmatthew@ardc.org


Linda Anderson

Accountant
218-529-7586 | landerson@ardc.org


Mary Zanoni

Human Resources Manager
218-529-7543 | mzanoni@ardc.org